Give us a call
Email us

Our people

Filter
Clear all
Abigail Mitchell

Legal Director
+44 (0)20 7591 3360
abigail.mitchell@cripps.co.uk

Adeola Alatishe

Associate
+44 (0)20 7591 3418
adeola.alatishe@cripps.co.uk

Aimee Mitchell

Solicitor Apprentice
+44 (0)1892 506 360
aimee.mitchell@cripps.co.uk

Alena Thomas-Prause

Paralegal
+44 (0)1892 506 116
alena.thomas-prause@cripps.co.uk

Vacancies

If you care about making a difference and want to work with like-minded, ambitious people who enjoy solving problems.

See our current vacancies
Alex Davies

Partner and Head of Family Team
+44 (0)20 7591 3314
alex.davies@cripps.co.uk

Alex Gallyer

Managing Associate
+44 (0)20 7591 3357
alex.gallyer@cripps.co.uk

Alexander Bishop

Senior Associate
+44 (0)1892 506 325
alexander.bishop@cripps.co.uk

Alice Hunter

Trainee Solicitor
+44 (0)1892 506 078
alice.hunter@cripps.co.uk

Alison Bruce

Senior Associate
+44 (0)1892 506 214
alison.bruce@cripps.co.uk

Alison Spender

Senior Associate
+44 (0)1892 506 048
alison.spender@cripps.co.uk

Together, our purpose is to be the difference. Using our collective energy, empathy and expertise to make a positive and long-lasting impact.

Read some more about us